FORM NL-34 : Board of Directors & Key Person
Insurer:   Date: 30.06.2018
BOD and Key Person information
Sl. No. Name of person Role/Designation Details of change in the period
1 Smt. Alice G. Vaidyan  Chairman cum Managing Director  
2 Shri Ravi Mital Additional Secretary, Ministry of Finance  
3 Smt. Usha Sangwan Managing Director- Life Insurance Corporation of India Ceased to be Director w.e.f. 29.09.2018
4 Shri Atanu Kumar Das Executive Dirctor- Bank of India  
5 Shri G. Srinivasan Chairman & Managing Director- New India Assurance Company Ltd. Ceased to be Director w.e.f. 31.07.2018
6 Shri V. Ramaswamy Independent Director  
7 Shri Govind Ballabh Pande Independent Director  
8 Shri Amarendra Pratap Singh Independent Director  
10 Smt. Sashikala Muralidharan Director & General Manager  
11 Shri C. R. Vijayan Director & General Manager Ceased to be Director w.e.f. 31.07.2018
12 Smt. Usha Ramaswamy Director & General Manager Appointed w.e.f. 01.08.2018